Claire
Claire

I'm from: United States, VA (edit) and

I did a search for Claire ...

A) because I'm interested in a well-known person named Claire
B) because Claire is a beloved one of mine
C) because my very own name is Claire!
D) but I'm just browsing

Eminent people named Claire

Claire Alexander, Claire Baker, Claire Bloom, Claire Boothe Luce, Claire Chennault, Claire Chitham, Claire Danes, Claire Davenport, Claire Forlani, Claire L'Heureux-Dubé, Claire McCaskill, Claire Sweeney, Claire Trevor, Claire Waldoff, Claire Windsor, Claire Yiu.

What made Claire famous

Claire Harman is a British actress best known for her lead role in the Brookside DVD Unfinished Business.

What do people named Claire look like

fanpop.com
Claire Danes
allmusic.com
Claire Bloom
silviacreations.com
Reborn Claire por Silvia Creations
imdb.com
Pictures & Photos of Claire Byrne
vosgestouristiques.free.fr
claire nebout.
agencesartistiques.com
Claire KEIM- Fiche Artiste


>> More Claire pictures on the web

Play songs that make Claire unforgettable



Gift idea: Claire personalised song


"Claire's Personalized Happy Birthday Song "



>> More info on Amazon

Claire music albums



Are there Claire DVDs? Yes!


Claire of the Moon



>> More info on Amazon


Julien & Claire


Olivier Bernard, Matilda Kime

>> More info on Amazon


Claire In Motion


Betsy Brandt, Anna Margaret Hollyman, Chris Beetem, Zev Haworth, Sakina Jaffrey

>> More info on Amazon

Get a book on Claire


Reversal of Fortune


by: J A Whiting
This is book 2 in the Claire Rollins Cozy Mystery series. At a musical event, Claire and Nicole meet Vanessa, an old friend of Nicole's who is having a night out with her teenage sister, Maddy. After a short conversation, the young women part ways and Claire confides in Nicole that she "felt" something sad about Maddy when she shook her hand. Within thirty minutes, a telephone call plunges Claire and Nicole into a tangled mystery of infidelity and death. Will Claire's paranormal intuition help solve the case or will her skills fail her when she needs them the most.
>> More info on Amazon


One Bad Turn: DS Claire Boyle Thriller 3


by: Sinead Crowley
How could your good friend become your worst enemy? A thrilling, fast-paced crime thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh and MJ Arlidge, from the author of Can Anybody Help Me? and Are You Watching Me? - both shortlisted for Irish Crime Book of the Year. 'A crackingly-paced thriller, featuring a totally believable female detective' Sunday Mirror Being held hostage at gunpoint by her childhood friend is not Dr Heather Gilmore's idea of a good day at work. It only gets worse when she hears that her nineteen-year-old daughter Leah has been kidnapped.
>> More info on Amazon


Inspiration at Riverdale Terrace Box Set - 6 BOOKS IN 1: Vol. 1: Alicia; Vol. 2: Reid; Vol. 3: Janine; Vol. 4: Claire; Vol. 5: Antony; Vol. 6: Patrick


by: Charlotte Turner
There is something special happening at Riverdale Terrace! Could it be God making miracles happen where it is most needed? Can faith be restored when everything seems dark and without hope? Follow the heartwarming and inspirational stories of Riverdale Terrace neighbors Alicia, Reid, Janine, Claire, Anthony, and Patrick.
Download FREE with Kindle Unlimited!
Alicia: Rediscovered Faith
Claire’s life is about to change. Will she be ready to listen, open her heart, and embraced a chance to give her life a meaningful purpose where her talents will shine?.
>> More info on Amazon

Watch or bid on odd Claire collectibles on eBay

9 0

CLAIRE DANES (1999, The Mod Squad) MGM production-used "Jule" Denim Costume


 

0 0

NEW: HIGH USE CLAIRE CAMPBELL BEIGE 'FLICKER' STRETCH JEANS REF DH I38/F34/UK6


 

0 0

CLAIRE MCELVEEN IMPRESSIONIST MARSH LANDSCAPE PAINTING ORIGINAL ART SIGNED


 


Poll: Which name is most likely to be welcomed by a new mother-in-law ?

Jerri Berenice Claire Gertrude
 #1  #2  #3  #4
rank a name here
rank a name here
rank a name here
rank a name here

 

Put Claire on the map


Historic meaning and origin of the name Claire

French, English: French form of Clara.
French: Clear, bright. A variant of the English Clara. Famous bearer: British actress Claire Bloom.
Latin: Variant of Clara: From the feminine form of the Latin adjective 'clarus' meaning bright or clear. Also distinguished. Famous bearer: Twelfth century St Clare (or Clara) of Assisi founded the Poor Clares order of nuns.

Claire on the internet

clairemfg.com: The Claire Manufacturing Company

Watch videos that make Claire unforgettable

13 0

BACK FOR A NEW SONG ON ELLEN!!


Claire made her 3rd trip to The Ellen Show last week and had a blast! Thanks so much to Ellen Degeneres and her team for being SOOOOO good to Claire.
 

0 0

CLAIRE AND CARSON GET INTRODUCED TO CAT VIDEOS!!


Every kid gets introduced to the world of cat videos at some point. Check out how these kids react the first time they see cat videos! Click here to Subscribe ...
 

0 0

BEHIND THE SCENES ON LITTLE BIG SHOTS!!


Behind the Scenes of Claire's appearance on Little Big Shots! The episode finally aired last Sunday on March 26, but it was actually filmed back in July 2016 ...
 

0 0

Claire Foy, Matt Smith end their royal turn on 'The Crown'


Claire Foy and Matt Smith say they're 'grief-stricken' about finishing the shoot for their English royal drama 'The Crown' (May 25). Subscribe for more Breaking ...
 





Find your first name on this site
Male    Female


male names:A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   

female names:A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   
Try your first name